Succession from the list

Successors from the list are candidates who were nominated on Land lists by political parties but, according to the election result, did not win a seat initially; they enter parliament whenever deputies refuse to take the seat they have won or lose their seat before the end of the legislative term.

Last update: 18 January 2017